Beautiful Blogger Award Nomination!

Thankyou Sharon…(.woosha8poetry.wordpress.com ) for nominating me!  So,now for seven random things about myself….

1. I am currently ‘addicted’ to watching “The Great British Bake-off”!

2.I am totally in love with my new little nephew!

3.I am so glad I rediscoverd yoga…love it.

4.I wish I knew my way around a computer better.

5.My favorite band is/was “Crowded House”.

6.I love the beach…summer or winter.

7.I am a bit embarrassed by my crappy car!

And I would like to nominate these fellow artists for the Beautiful Blogger Award….I love your work!

– Poetry and Musings

– Alexander Pseudonym

-Ebbtide

-Finding the Joy

-leejaye

– Vigilkumar

– A word or two

– lizardology

– earthslang

– Patrick Latter

-LGZ’s Works

-zygerina

– lucywilliams

– woosha8poetry

– marina sofia

3 Comments

Filed under poetry

3 responses to “Beautiful Blogger Award Nomination!

  1. lucywilliamspoetry

    Thank you for the nomination : ) much appreciated

  2. Thank you so much – and many congratulations, Kaz. Well deserved award, I have to say 🙂

  3. Aw,… I just saw this – you’re so sweet for mentioning me. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

